The Baseball Hall of Fame has results from the recent Veterans Committee vote that saw Whitey Herzog and Doug Harvey elected to the hall.

They don't give specific numbers for everyone and that includes Billy Martin, who they say received 2 or less votes from the 16 person panel, which included players Robin Roberts and Tom Seaver; current and former executives John Harrington, Jerry Bell, Bill DeWitt, Bill Giles, David Glass, Andy MacPhail and John Schuerholz; and media members Rick Hummel, Hal McCoy and Phil Pepe.

Via Rob Neyer.